3 Years

I remember when 3 years used to sound like an eternity. 1,095 days – give or take – consistently, that just reads like a long time. And now as I sit quietly and think, all of those days have gone by quicker than anything I could have ever imagined.

On November 28, 2008 – I married my best friend, (queue gagging sounds here), and he is certainly the Lord’s greatest gift to me. There is no doubt in my mind that he was made for me. If you know Adam, you know that he is one of the most strongest, loyal, gracious, patient, kind, intelligent, and amazingly creative men you will ever meet. All of those qualities God put in one man to teach me a bit about myself 🙂 He surprises me on a daily basis with his quiet humility and thoughtfulness. To say I am blessed is a ridiculous understatement. I cannot wait to see him with our son. I am ecstatic to become a mom, but there is something so unique about a wife watching her husband become a father, and those qualities in him will give our son lots to look up to – and for that I am truley thankful.

Happy 3+ Years Sug – love you more than anything!

Summer 2004

December 2004

Spring 2005

Fall 2005

December 2006

Summer 2007

Spring 2008

Summer 2008

November 28, 2008

Leave a Reply

